Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Compared with people who live in urban areas, the people who live in rural areas can take better care of their families.

Family, as we all know, is our wealth. Although it may seem exaggerated, at first sight, one may find the debate about family sensible. In this regard, many people support this opinion that people who live in rural areas can take better care of their families rather than urban areas. Contrary to common belief, I believe that living in urban areas merits outweigh its demerits. I will delve into two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

The first reason that makes me hold the belief that people who live in urban areas experience better conditions is opportunities. As we all know, people inborn with the natural instinct to stay in nature. Nevertheless, nowadays, people become inform about the advantageous of urban areas and migrate to take these advantageous sooner. To illustrate, today’s people do not look at rural areas as a living place; conversely, they try to migrate and sometimes commute just for refreshments. despite people`s nature, opportunities induce people properly. People understand that living in urban areas can fulfill their desire, take opportunities, and participate in advanced educational or career courses; therefore get a much more satisfactory position in life. Based on an experiment that has been done recently, results showed that in contrast to common belief, the satisfaction rate of people who live in urban areas is upper than the average level.

Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is the depth of relationship. Although may critics challenge this idea and suggest that people who live in rural areas can better reunion the family bonds, people show a different point of view, as a whole. Despite the fact that people in urban regions endure much smaller families and also the majority of them have to live in small homes; nevertheless, they know the family values as well as all human kinds. Indeed, because of the scarcity in time of which people endure, although the relationships become limited, the depth of it is remarkable. Take my personal experience as an example, a couple of years ago, I had a friend of which her parents worked a lot and came home late, and the time they spent at home was low. I always thought that she would be disappointed with her situation, and would blame her parents because of the length of the time they were absent. Surprisingly, when they gathered at home, they showed an excellent relationship with a lot of compassion and love. I understood that the depth of a relationship would show the quality of it. Therefore, even if we live together but do pay no attention to each other, we fail in our relationships. Thus, besides all unfavorable incidents related to living in urban areas, some benefits will cover these disadvantageous.

To summarize, contemplating all remarks, we can safely conclude that living in urban areas not only bring better opportunities but also provide the depth for the relationships.