Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A controversial issue relating to whether the education of children appears more difficult today than before, has been brought to the attention of parents and teachers. Relevant individuals believe that the new technology has been a huge destruction for children's education. In my opinion, children benefit from practicing online games and using other smart devices.

One of the reasons is because playing video games and using cell phones with multiple options and features will help kids to develop new skills, which will help them not only in the present assignment but also in the long run. For example, to be more specific, if children use their cell phones, which play the role not just to call someone but to use it as a study tool such as read electronic books or audio books, that will help them to be more effective in their studying. Overall, this tells us that the usage of smart devices will utilize children's learning, by make it easier and meaningful.

The other reason why today, it is not a difficult task educating youngsters is because browsing on social networking web sites will give parents and teachers new ideas and strategies to become more creative. Nowadays, there is a variety of web sites designed only for teachers and parents to show them useful strategies to teach their children and students. For example, statistics have revealed that 78 percent of parents and teachers, who followed the advice or took advantage of the information shared on social web sites, were more equipped with ideas. They were inspired and became creative in their strategic approach on teaching their children. On the contrary, the counterparts who did not used these webs, found it difficult to proceed and be creative. Therefor, children lack the ability to learn quick. According to this evidence, using social networking web sites will help parents and teachers to become creative, which will make their children's learning easy and fun.

In conclusion, educating youths today should be easier than in the past. This is because cell phones, video games will help them to develop skills that are necessary in the long run, and because using social media web sites is going to help parents and teacher to come up with new strategies on how to teach their children.