Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

It is axiomatic that in this complicated and progressive world where we live, education play a pivotal role. Most of the successful countries take advantage of a strong learning system which enable them to give rise powerful society. In this vein, there is a long-lasting debate among a lot of psychologics that it is hard to rear students rather than past. Personally speaking, I am of the opinion that thesedays learning process become more easier and convinet and the reasons substantiate my point of view are presented in the following paragraphs.

First, Thanks to gensis of technology and internet a majority of people can use a wide range of gadgets and smart devices in order to do their usual tasks. One of this daily duty is learning which educational material is provided by high-end tecnology. In this vein, parents can obtain a pelthora of videos an files in order to facilate process of learning. In fact, in recent decade by increasing the level of access to internet most of the individuals obtain their favoirte online resources for their students. To put it in a more vivd picture, when I was in secondry school, my father bought me a tablet which it took advantage of the latest operating system. Through this unique device, I could access to Youtube that enabled me to use manifold solutions for doing my assignments. Ultimately, we found out that learning through new technolgy is one the neccessaries of modern life.

Second, it is no secret to anyone that government increase their concern on a powerful eduction system. In this line of thought, most of the developed countries use their elite to conduct useful learning methods for scholars. They gather psycholgists, professers, educators and many experts in order to find out best solution for their nations. In fact, many governers dedicated millions of dollars to research in this issue. After a long debate between these developed countries, they pay attention that making students strict in using mobiles, tablets, and other new devices only have destructive effect on them. Finally, rulers make decision that despite making students strict in using new technonlogy, they have to cognite them about cons and pros of these high-end devices.

In conclusion, having considerd aforementioned reasons into account, I firmly believe that cellphones and games do not have negative effecet on pupils. Because families can take advantage of these device and also government make decsions to learn their childern how to use their mobile phones.