Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, the advertisement industry plays a major and complementary role in selling products. That's why I think it is common usual and believable that they use some exaggeration's techniques in order to sell more products. I subscribe to this view that advertisements make products seem much better then they really are. I can express numerous reasons why I share the opinion with this idea, but here I will develop only two significant factors.

First, using some exaggeration's technique would be useful for the companies so as to sell more goods. To be more specific, as the companies varieties expand all over the world, each one of them need to amplify its own product, not just stick to primary qualities. Therefore, firms would be hopeful to have the opportunity to compete with other companies, and survive in the highly competitive market. This technique would be much more promising for the new-emerge incorporation. For instance, I can name a Chinese firm called Hoawei. When this company had started to produce mobile phone's, they used to exhibit their product much more qualified than they were. By exerting this policy, they would be able to attract huge amount number of costumer in the short time. Also, they got the chance to rival with super companies such as Apple and Samsung. Therefore, in some cases using exaggeration can be useful not only for the firms, but also consumers would be profitable either.

Moreover, developing computers and editing programs, and using celebrities in the advertisements has pivotal impact on the advertising industry. By exerting countless effects on motion pictures, main stream companies able to amplifies their products quality. They also use celebrities to their advertisements in order to impose public that this particular commodity is unique. Hence, most of people encourage to purchase this product. The new studies also approved the positive impact of using famous persons on costumers desire for obtaining the new product.

Consequently, most of firms apply exaggeration techniques, and exert motion pictures effect alongside using well-known characters to sell their products.