Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today we live in a technology dominated world. We cannot think of a single day without using technology. Internet is one of the most advanced technology today. There is both good and bad effect of internet. Some people believe that internet provides people a lot of valuable information. Others disagree. In my view, Internet provides us necessary information and its beneficial for us because of two reason.

First, We can learn many new things from internet, Which in turns increases the depth of our knowledge and improves our skill. Nowadays internet is open for all. There are many platforms. they provide free education. So it is a great opportunity for illiterate people to improve themselves. People from different parts of the world and group can improve their personal and professional skill through internet. For example, I had a cousin who not good at math. His parent wanted him to be an engineer. But He was afraid that he might not fulfill his parents dream. Suddenly a great idea came into his mind. He found that there are many free courses on internet about mathematics. He enrolled in several courses. He worked very hard and developed his skill. After one year he learned the basics and gradually improved. He passed his high school with a good grade in mathematics. Later he got admitted into Bangladesh Engineering University, the most prestigious university of Bangladesh. So this example clearly illustrates that we can develop our skill and knowledge through internet.

Second, We can improve our communication skill through internet. At present people are very busy. They do not get enough time to communicate with their friends and family members. As a result they fell lonely and become frustrated. But if can effectively use internet then we can solve this problem. There are various social application which facilitate our communication. They take less time than meet with people personally. For instance, I can provide my personal experience. I am an engineer. I am very busy with my work. I do not get ample time to maintain relationship with my close ones. Sometimes my relatives even complain that I do not pass time with them. At one point, I opened a Facebook account and then a twitter account. I found many of my friends and relatives there. They were very active in social platforms. I also engage with them and found that maintaining relationship through social media is easy and it takes less time. It will not possible without internet. So we can strongly argue that internet in a great way to maintain our relationships and improve our interpersonal relationship.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that Internet provides us various benefits. We can improve our knowledge base through interned and develop our communication skill. So, every person should try to take as much advantage as possible from internet.