Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which do you agree with?

Internet benefits people all around the globe in so many aspects. It provides us a new way of communications, entertainment, and getting informations. Among these benefits, receiving informations change the way we learn and it is one of the major improvements of our lives these days.

Take Coursera as an example, the online courses make it easier to access knowlodges that we may not able to learn in the past. We can now simply click on the subscribe button and start a online course of Spanish speaking, software programming, and any other courses from a broad spectrum. And there are forums which students from different areas could exchange ideas about the contents of the classes without having a face-to-face talk.

Besides, through social network, anyone could upload or receive news instantly. With merely a second, news of elections from Europe or wars in Middle East could trasfer to anywhere in the globe. This gives us a much faster way of receiving news than we did back then.

Although some parents may concern that the easy access to informations could defect children's growth, it is parents' duty to teach their children which is bad.

Due to the reasons above, easy access to valuable informations definitely out perform the disavantages.