TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are several considerations that people should regard in their life. The honesty is a good attribute, which individuals must have this characteristic in order to succeed in their career. This brings up an arguable question: Is telling the truth is an important thing to ponder in the any relationship? In my perspective, I agree with the stance that people should be honest in order to have a successful relation. The reasons behind this viewpoint are discussed in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, one thing that immediately comes to mind is that people can trust to one another. In fact, people in their relationship can tell a secret to their friends and wife, as they know that they will not reveal their secrets to others. Moreover, an honest person is more trustful in the predicament situation. Indeed, people can trust them when they are in the financial difficulties. For instance, consider a person who always tells lie about many things and subjects. If he wants monetary aids from his friend, his friend will not believe him and thereby he will not lend money to his friend to handle the problem. Therefore, honesty is of a paramount importance in the relationship between friends and people.

The second and important reason that support my standpoint is that individuals destroy their relationship, as they do not have fun time with each other. In fact, individuals who are honest do not need to argue about trivial topics, however, when someone in his relationship is not faithful, it is likely that they will have controversy. For, example, if a man tells a lie to his wife regarding where he was at night, they will probably have conflict to the other things. This will lead on that couple is not able to spend their leisure time with each other. They do not want to go cinema in order to watch movie. Consequently, this will result in that they do not enjoy their life. They intend to terminate their relationship due to having unpleasant time. As a result of this, they decide to get divorce. So, as you can see, the another consequences of not being honest in the relationship is that individuals' relations discontinue.

In conclusion, according to above-mentioned factors, I contend that one of the significant consideration is people's relation is being faithful because people trust to one another and their relation last more time. How individuals become satisfied with their relationship when they do not have honesty in the relation?