TPO 48

In this modern era, technology is being developed at a galloping rate, which is impressed with peoples' lives. Young people as a person who are going to transmit to be adults, need to have an organized life to be happier. This is a controversial argument between experts and parents that youths' necessary is to have an especial plan for their abilities to be accustomed to modern life. In my opinion, a specific plan helps young people to be a success in a complicated situation. In the following paragraphs, I will explore into the most conspicuous reasons and examples justifying my point of view.

To begin with, a specific plan in a complex situation in the world help youths to reach their desires. Modern life is so complicated because of many issues that every single person has to consider it, and youths are more endangered in this scenario. Moreover, youths can make a specific plan for themselves to be ready for hard, detrimental, and effective events that can influence their lives. As a result, they can reduce the negative consequences of this matter, even they approach their goals and desires. My own example as a freshman is a compelling example of this. When I attended university, my mother had struggled with a bad disease that I had to be in the hospital a lot of time. Coincide with this event, I had to work to earn money to pay the bills of the hospital. All these occurrences put me in a strong pressure, which I had to make a plan for my life to decrease the negative consequences. With that special plan, I could handle all of my issues at the right time. In consequence, I could obtain my goals in life.

My second noteworthy reason is that organized life help youths to prevent any fluctuations in their lives, which means they can have a good life. Matters like jobs and education are so important for youths to hamper themselves from fluctuations. Furthermore, youths' contemplate is to be a success in the future. as a result, they have to restrict themselves in some cases to have a healthier life in complex situations. For example, in this period, which most students are trying to pacify themselves with artificial objects like alcohol, cigarette, and weed, youths have to protect themselves.

To sum up, youths’ essential is to provide a plan to control the complexity of modern life. This is because youths approach their goals in real life, and prevent any dramatic changes in their lives.