When schools do not have enough funding or teachers, some people think physical education classes should be cut, while others believe that courses in art and music should be eliminated first. Which do you think is preferable, and why?

it is said that "health is wealth". physical education plays is important for a student's health. I totally agree with the statement that the school should eliminate the courses in arts, music if schools do not have enough funding or teachers. I support this claim for several reasons.

students health is most important than any other factor. In other words, if students are healthy, they can achieve anything in the world. if students are healthy, then they can attend a course in arts, music from anywhere. For example, I do exercise since my childhood. hence, I am fit and healthy. On the other hand, one of my friends ignored exercise due to lack of awareness. As a result of this, he is weak now. he often feels like suffocating. His weight is increased and obesity causes several diseases. if he had given special attention towards physical fitness, he could have good health. Thus, we can not realize the importance of physical education at an initial stage but it has many advantages that pay us later. After all, investment in health pays well.

students are the future of every nation. So, they should healthy. Its teacher's and parent's responsibility to encourage their students to involve outdoor activities. For example, When I was a child, I used to play lots of outdoor activities. I did not spend time on video games etc. The outdoor activities really helped to take a break to recharge me for my studies.

Some may argue that courses in arts and music also equally important. I do not deny the importance of that music and art. but these are for human's recreation and secondary priority. The first priority is our health. hence, if we have a choice in both, then I'll choose physical education.

In conclusion, in order to live healthily and to improve immune power, the parents should encourage their children to do physical exercise. this will really help to stay fit family members and maintain happy, healthy atmosphere in the family.